13 Lok Sabha seats to go to polls in Raja in Phase IV on sthan29th April

Rajasthan will go to Polls in Phase IV of General Elections on 29th April.Rajasthan has 25 Parliamentary Constituencies (PC), out of which 13PCswill go to Polls in Phase Four on 29 April and 12 PCs will go to Polls in Phase Five on 6th May.

In Phase Four, 115 candidates will be contesting for the 13 Lok Sabha seats.

As per the data made available, 25776993 voters, including13300801males, 12476052 females and 140 third gender voters will cast votes in Phase Four.

28182 Polling stations have been set up in place for smooth conduct of polls in this Phase.


SN Name of Parliamentary Constituency Number of Candidates
1. Tonk- Sawai Madhopur 8
2. Ajmer 7
3. Pali 8
4. Jodhpur 10
5. Barmer 7
6. Jalore 15
7. Udaipur 9
8. Banswara 5
9. Chittorgarh 10
10. Rajsamand 10
11. Bhilwara 4
12. Kota 15
13. Jhalawar-Baran 7
Total 115


Party wise number of Contesting Candidates*


Name of the Party Number of Candidates
Bharatiya Janata Party 13
Indian National Congress 13
Bahujan Samaj Party 10
Indian Peoples Green Party 2
Ambedkarite Party of India 7
Rashtriya Kranti Party 1
Shivsena 4
Independent 43
Indian Indira Congress (R) 1
Proutist Sarva Samaj 2
Bhartiya Tribal Party 4
Bahujan Mukti Party


Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party


Communist Party of India 2
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star 1
Marxist Communist Party of India (United) 1
Satya Bahumat Party 2
Right to Recall Party 2
Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party 1
Aarakshan Virodhi Party 1
Bhartiya Kisan Party 1
Total- 115


Text Box: Interesting Facts-Phase IV v	Total 104 Pink Boothshave been set up in this Phase. v	Bhilwara PC has the Minimum number of Candidates, which is 4.v	Kota and Jalore have the Maximum number of candidates, which is 15 each.v	Barmer-Jaisalmer is the Second largest PC area wise in the countryv	Jalore has the least number of voters in the state which is 17,20,026