26th NAI Annual Conference & National Achievement Awards

NAI National Achievement Awards for the 26th year was presented by NAI General Secretary Vipin Gaur. This award function was celebrated to reward the great personalities who have shown their best efforts and contribution to the society, NAI is giving their best services to the media industry and journalist and NAI is the first organization who has started tribute day for journalism, Global festival of journalism and NAI is the first organization who has conducted body Donation Camp, it has more than 8700 members all over India, and NAI is celebrating this award function from past 26 years and have felicitated the best personalities from the grounds of Electronic and print media with best social worker, politician, social activist and Best IAS, Best Police Officer as IPS too were rewarded by NAI and with many other categories too were been awarded.

NAI Convener with other dignitaries were present and have awarded the awardees and congratulated them for their best work in their respective field they have done and to make this award function a great success many have given their best efforts and many have even come from Bengaluru,Gujarat, Bijapur, Assam and many more places.

Light is a symbol of brightness and prosperity as sunlight expels the darkness of might similarly blessings bring in our life prosperity and happiness.

To make the evening a blessed one invoke goddess Saraswati by kindling the lamp of knowledge and wisdom. For seeking the choicest blessings, for the same lamp was lightened by  H.E. Radu Dobre, Ambassador of Romania to India, Suryabhan Rajput President, Vipin Gaur, General Secretary, Dr. Sandeep Marwah founder of Noida Film city, O P Sharma National Vice President, Sunil Dung, Dr. Gururaj Nagathan with other dignitaries were present at the inaugural of 26th Year of NAI National achievement Awards and the audience were entertained by cultural program made audience and dignitaries feel proud about NAI which has done an tremendous events and.


The award eve began with its 1st session of Awards of Honoring INDIA’S HEROES OF DISABLITY & ACID ATTACKS by H.E. Radu Dobre, Ambassador of Romania to India. The honored one are as followed- RANI ACID ATTACK SURVIVORS- Pramodni, Mohini Gaurav Kumar, ANupam Gupta, Reshma Khatun ; HANDICAPPED HEROES OF INDIA- Gopal Khandelwal, Laxmi Kumar Sahni, Basavaraj Shankar Umarani ; VEER NARI SAMMAN- Radha Devi & Usha Devi.

The nominees and categories who have received the awards by the hands of  H.E. Radu Dobre, Ambassador of Romania to India , Dr. Sandeep Marwah Founder of Noida Film city , Media Advisor to Chief Minister Of Uttarakhand Ramesh Bhatt for their good work for the society in the 2nd Session and the beginning of Award Ceremony were :-  Best Regional News Channel India News Haryana, Best News Channel ABP News, Best Programming News Channel – HNN News , Best Editor Print Media- Vaidehi Taman, Best Anchor- Vidyanath Jha, Best Editor Electronic Media- Rashid Hashmi, Best Female Anchor- Rachna Bansal. Best T.V. Journalist- Manjeet Negi, AajTak, Best Startup and Entrepreneur- Shilpa Bhatt Bahugana, Best Regional Newspaper- Dainik Jugasankha , Best Social Worker- Amita Marwah , Best Camera Technician/Doctor of Camera- Prem Mishra.

With a short break from Award ceremony a Classical Dance Performance By Samadreeta Dutta which got applauded by the audience as well.
Awards again started with new energy and enthusiasm and these were the following Awardees from their respected fields :- Best I.A.S.Officer- Prerna Singh , Best I.P.S. Officer- Janmejaya Khanduri, Best Security AND Manpower Management – Stanly Joseph, Best Police Officer- Abhishek Tiwari, Lifetime Achievement And Struggle- Col. Ajay Kothiyal, Best Policy & Academic Planner- Prof. Rajiv Kumar , Best Political Analyst- Ekta Kaushik, Best Social Worker- Rohtash Baisoya, Special Honor to Team Doordarshan- Dheeraj and Tesm, Best Sports Developing Person- Dr. P.A. Hamsa, Best Education Management- Shawal Kumar , Best Upcoming Online News Channel- GVNN News.

All we know is ‘A good laugh heals a lot of hurts’ and that’s what comedy show by Famous Comedian and Standup Artist Deepak Saini showcased with his talent of giving laughter to other’s face. The 3rd and Last session of 26TH ANNUAL CONFERNCE & NAI NATIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS began with the further honors by Chief Guest Shri.Ramdas Athawale, Minister of State for Social Justice & Empowerment :- Best Sports Company- KAN SPORTS , Best Social Worker for child and women – Neelima Thakur, Best RJ- Ritesh /95 Zabardast Hit, Best Radio Jockey(Female)- Swati(RED FM) , Best Educationist- Dr. Kamini Verma, Best Fashion Management- Rajesh Kapoor, Best English Newspaper- Indian Horizon, Best C.E.O.- Dr.Nixan Thottan.

Vote of Thanks was Presented by Vipin Gaur , he thanked all the chief guest and dignitaries, volunteers, audience who has attended the event and made the event successful and finally he congratulated all the awardees for their best work in their respective field.